

Representatives on Outside Bodies 2016/17

Organisation	Councillors representing the Council in 2016/17
40 Degreez	Cllr Stephen Hill
Allotments Liaison Group	Cllr Stephen Hill
Badshot Lea Recreation Ground	Cllr David Attfield
Bishop's Meadow Trust	Cllr David Attfield
Blackwater Valley Recreation & Countryside Management Committee	Cllr Mike Hodge
Bourne Recreation Ground	Cllr Sam Hollins-Owen
Brightwells Gostrey Centre	Cllr John Williamson
Farnborough Aerodrome Consultative Committee	Cllr David Attfield Cllr John Williamson (Reserve)
Farnham/Andernach Friendship Association	Cllr Pat Frost
Farnham Conservation Area Management Plan	Cllr Carole Cockburn
Farnham Crime Prevention Panel	Cllr Jeremy Ricketts
Farnham Maltings Association Council of Management	Cllr Pat Frost
Farnham Public Art Trust	Cllr Carole Cockburn
Farnham Rivers Management Committee	Cllr Mike Hodge
Farnham River Watch	Cllr Mike Hodge
Farnham Quarry Liaison Group	Cllr David Attfield
Farnham Sports Council	Cllr Carole Cockburn
Farnham Visitors Forum	Cllr Jill Hargreaves
Hale Recreation Ground	Cllr Scotty Fraser
New Ashgate Gallery	Cllr Sam Hollins-Owen
North East Hants & Farnham Clinical Commissioning Group	Cllr Jeremy Ricketts
Runfold Quarry Community Liaison Group (Suez/Sita)	Cllr Andy MacLeod
Surrey Association of Local Councils (2 representatives)	Mayor and Leader
Surrey CC Farnham Local Group (2 places)	Cllr Andy MacLeod Carole Cockburn
Waverley Towns and Parishes Meetings	Mayor plus Deputy Mayor
Wrecclesham Community Centre	Cllr Pat Frost
Wrecclesham Recreation Ground Committee	Cllr Paula Dunsmore

In addition, the Mayor, Leader and Clerk plus relevant Lead Members to attend Liaison meetings with the University for the Creative Arts

Representatives of Farnham Town Council are expected to attend meetings and report back on relevant matters to Council.